top of page
84708855-C285-4866-B62E-BCB6AD46646E.jpeg

AUSSTELLUNGEN UND PREISE

Ausstellungen

PAST

December 2023

Nicoleta Gallery

Berlin , Germany

December 2023

Casa del Arte

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

December 2023

Andakulova Gallery

Dubai, UAE

06th - 10th  December 2023

Miami Art Week

Miami, USA

06-10 September 2023

SWISSARTEXPO ZURICH

Zurich, Switzerland

15th - 18th  June 2023

ARTEXPO BASEL

Basel, Switzerland 

13-17 May 2023

UP exhibition

Zug, Switzerland

December 2022

MADS art Gallery exhibition

Barcelona, Spain 

November 2022

MADS art Gallery exhibition

Milan, Italy

FUTURE

15th of April till 5Th of May 2024

Steiner Gallery, solo exhibition

Vienna, Austria

10th of April till 30Th of April 2024

Venice di Biennale 

Venice, Italy 

29th till 31st of March 2024

Musa Internationale, WAA, Woman Artist Award 2024

Barcelona, Spain

15th of January till 24th of February 2024

Thomson Gallery Art Prize

 Zug, Switzerland

8th of January till 31st of January 2024

Casa del Arte

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

2nd of January till 31st of January 2024

Nicoleta Gallery

Berlin, Germany

 8th of January till 31st of January 2024

Thomson Gallery

 Zug, Switzerland

PREISE

Thomson Gallery Art Preis

Ich habe den Preis für den Künstler des Jahres mit meinem Gemälde Edgar gewonnen. Die Ausstellung findet vom 15. Januar bis zum 24. Februar statt. Der Thomson ARTPRIZE 2024 wird jährlich ausgeschrieben und ermöglicht fünf Finalisten, ihre Kunst während zwei Monaten in einer Gruppenausstellung in der Thomson Gallery in Zug zu präsentieren. Der Gewinner erhält eine Einzelausstellung und eines seiner Werke wird für die eigene Sammlung der Thomson Gallery angekauft.

WAA Woman Artist Award 2024

Ich habe den Woman Artist Award gewonnen und die Ausstellung wird vom 29. bis 31. März in Barcelona stattfinden. Der Preis wird von Musa International verliehen. Dies ist ein weltweiter Preis für zeitgenössische Kunst, der geschaffen wurde, um Künstlerinnen zu entdecken, anzuerkennen und zu unterstützen. Ziel des Preises ist es, einen wichtigen Beitrag zu den Karrieren von Künstlern zu leisten, die an der dynamischen kulturellen Entwicklung von Gesellschaften im Übergang beteiligt sind.

Mittlerweile wurden 7 erfolgreiche Ausgaben des Projekts in Mailand, Paris, Madrid, Venedig, Rom und Berlin durchgeführt und wichtige Kooperationen wie UNESCO, 58. Biennale di Venezia, PONS Foundation, JOBS Foundation, Espace Commines, BRNO Auction House, Gallery 24B. In den letzten Jahren haben mehr als 250 Künstlerinnen aus der ganzen Welt an dem Projekt teilgenommen. Die ausgewählten Künstlerinnen erhalten neben der Ausstellung ihrer Werke den von Musa International gestifteten jährlichen Preis WAA Woman's Art Award.

bottom of page

top of page
84708855-C285-4866-B62E-BCB6AD46646E.jpeg

Exhibitions and Awards

Exhibitions

Impressions from the exhibitions

STEINER GALERY EXHIBITION

Highlights from the Exhibition in Steiner Gallery in Vienna, Austria.


15th of April till 5th of May 2024

AWARDS

Thomson Gallery Art Prize

Won the Artist of the year award with my painting Edgar. Exhibition is going to be from 15th of January till 24th of February. The Thomson ARTPRIZE 2024 is announced annually and enables five finalists to present their art in a group exhibition for 2 months at the Thomson Gallery in Zug. The winner receives a solo exhibition and one of his works of art is purchased for his own Thomson Gallery collection .

WAA Woman Artist Award 2024

Won the Woman Artist Award and the exhibition is going to be from 29th-31th of March in Barcelona. The ward is given by Musa International. This is a worldwide contemporary art prize created to discover, recognize and give support to women artists. The Prize aims to make a major contribution to the careers of artists involved in the dynamic cultural development of societies in transition.

Now 7 successful editions of the project have been carried out in Milan, Paris, Madrid, Venice, Rome, Berlin and important collaborations as: UNESCO, 58th Biennale di Venezia, PONS Foundation, JOBS Foundation, Espace Commines, BRNO Auction House, Gallery 24B. In recent years, more than 250 female artists from all over the world have participated in the project. The selected artists, in addition to exhibiting their works, receive the annual prize WAA Woman’s Art Award established by Musa International.

bottom of page